HR Staff

While the Human Resources staff is working remotely under WCC’s reduced on-campus operations, we are still “here” for you. We encourage communication with the department via email, utilizing the area emails listed below. In addition, we urge employees to visit our Human Resources site on Blackboard for detailed information including benefits, hiring, retirement, professional development, forms and many more HR related topics.

Area Email Addresses

Email addresses are monitored by several staff on an hourly basis.  For quicker response and efficiency, we encourage you to contact us as follows:

AskHR

AskHR@wccnet.edu

For employment related questions or concerns including:

  • Job postings and interview scheduling
  • Recruiting and employee onboarding
  • Background checks and employment verifications
  • Performance evaluations
  • Organizational charts and job descriptions
  • Employee demographics (change to name, address, marital status ,etc)
  • General questions regarding employment at WCC

Benefits

benefits@wccnet.edu

For employee benefit and compensation related questions or concerns including:

  • Health, dental, vision and life insurance
  • Health Savings Accounts and Flexible Savings Accounts
  • Tuition waivers (for WCC) and Tuition Reimbursement
  • Planning for retirement -MPSERS & ORP
  • Leaves of Absence, FMLA
  • Professional Development Program
  • Employee and Supervisor training

Payroll

pay@wccnet.edu

For employee questions or concerns regarding paychecks and Ultratime time keeping system including:

  • Direct deposit
  • Payroll deductions ( WCC Health & Fitness Center, United Way, WCC Foundation, Friend of the Court, Retirement- MPSERS/ORP)
  • Ultratime entry, errors or questions
  • Paycheck questions
  • Payroll taxes

Human Resources Staff Information:

Name: Position: Email Address: Phone:

Christian Flanigan

HR Assistant

chflanigan@wccnet.edu

973-3684

Megan Keefer

HR Generalist - Talent Management

mkeefer@wccnet.edu

973-3325

Liz Marinkovski

Benefits Coordinator

lizmski@wccnet.edu

973-3588

Andrea Hemphill

HR Generalist - Total Rewards

ahemphill@wccnet.edu

973-3335

Kim Tiede

Payroll Coordinator

kltiede@wccnet.edu

973-3509

Jane Carmen

Payroll Analyst (PT)

jcarmen@wccnet.edu

477-8521

Lucia LaMontagne

Payroll Manager

llamontagne@wccnet.edu

973-3693

Linda Williams

Lead Senior Business/System Analyst (Finance & HR)

lwilli7@wccnet.edu

973-3513

Lynn Grace

Director Payroll & HRIS

lgmartin@wccnet.edu

973-3518

Katherine DeLong

Executive Director Labor Relations

kldelong@wccnet.edu

973-3609

Christine Mihaly

Associate Vice President - Human Resources

cmihaly@wccnet.edu

973-3477