Contact the Mentoring Committee

Mentoring Pilot Program Committee

For any questions, comments or additional information please feel free to contact one of the Mentoring Pilot Program Committee members:

Michelle Benin, Labor Relations Coordinator
Ph: 734-973-3718
email: mbenin@wccnet.edu
Room No: BE 120

Derek Anders, Helpdesk Specialist
Ph: 734-973-3456
email: derek@wccnet.edu
Room No: SC 314A

Sarah Caruso, Secretary to Vice President of Admin & CFO
Ph: 734-973-3490
email: slcaruso@wccnet.edu
Room No: SC 237

Arnett Chisholm, Dean of Student Diversity & Inclusion
Ph: 734-973-3484
email: achisholm@wccnet.edu
Room No: SC 279

Bethany Kennedy, Director, Access Services
Ph: 734-477-8723
email: bakennedy@wccnet.edu
Room No: GM 111

Nannette Knox, Operations Specialist, Community Enrichment
Ph: 734-677-5027
email: nknox@wccnet.edu
Room No: ML 104

Leslie Neal, SRWC Case Manager
Ph: 734-973-3653
email: lwneal@wccnet.edu
Room No: SC 206I